Desktop VersionSite MapContact UsShare RSS
  • Default font size
  • Bigger font size
  • Biggest font size

Supplementary Forms to Tax Return - Individuals (BIR60)

 

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. This page may, however, contain PDF documents in which not all Level AA accessibility features have been incorporated.


With effect from 1 April 2019, 3 supplementary forms to Tax Return - Individuals (BIRSP1 to BIRSP3) are introduced. The supplementary forms, being part of the return, should be filed together with the return. You are required to download the supplementary forms where applicable, fill the form electronically, print the filled form for signature, and submit the signed form with the tax return. Below are the supplementary forms to Tax Return - Individuals for download:

BIRSP1 <Person electing for Two-tiered Profits Tax Rates> Supplementary Form BIRSP1
  If the business elects to be chargeable at the two-tiered rates and the business had connected entities carrying on a trade, profession or business in Hong Kong for the subject year, you have to fill the form BIRSP1.
 
BIRSP2 <Expenditure on Research & Development("R&D")> Supplementary Form BIRSP2
  If the business incurred R&D expenditure, you have to fill the form BIRSP2.
 
BIRSP3 <Deduction for Expenditure on Energy Efficient Building Installation ("EEBI")> Supplementary Form BIRSP2
  If the business wishes to claim deduction for expenditure incurred on EEBI under the Hong Kong Energy Efficiency Registration Scheme for Buildings (“HKEERSB”) administered by the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (“EMSD”), you have to fill the form BIRSP3.
 

Since built-in PDF viewer of some browsers (e.g. Google Chrome) may not be able to perform the validation check embedded in the fillable PDF form properly, please download the fillable PDF form to local drive, open and complete the form using Adobe Acrobat Reader.

桌面版 English 网页指南 联络我们 分享 RSS
  • 还原字体
  • 较大字体
  • 最大字体

BIR60表格的补充表格 - 个别人士报税表(BIR60)

 

我们承诺尽力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0版的AA级别标准,惟本网页载有一些PDF格式文件或未能提供所有符合AA级别标准的功能。

 

自2019年4月1日起,本局引入3份个别人士报税表补充表格(BIRSP1至BIRSP3)。补充表格为报税表的一部分,须连同报税表一并递交。你须下载适用的补充表格,并以电子方式填写表格。已填妥的表格须打印及签署,并连同报税表一并递交。以下为可供下载的个别人士报税表补充表格:

BIRSP1 <选择以两级制利得税率课税的人士>

如业务选择按两级税率课税及在该年度有其他有关连实体在香港经营任何行业、专业或业务,你须以电子方式填写表格BIRSP1。

补充表格BIRSP1
BIRSP2 <研究和开发开支(研发开支)>

如业务招致研发开支,你须以电子方式填写表格BIRSP2。

补充表格BIRSP2
BIRSP3 <能源效益建筑物装置(建筑物装置)开支>

如业务拟申索扣除由机电工程署(机电署)管理的香港建筑物能源效益注册计划(注册计划)下的建筑物装置所招致的开支,你须以电子方式填写表格BIRSP3。

补充表格BIRSP3

由于可输入资料的PDF表格的资料验证功能在某些浏览器(例如:Google Chrome)的内置PDF阅读器中可能无法正常运作,请先下载有关的PDF档案至本机硬盘,然后以Adobe Acrobat Reader开启并输入资料使用。已填妥的表格须打印及签署,并连同报税表一并递交。