Skip to main content
Skip to content
GovHK Trandition Chinese Simplified Chinese Background A A A Search Search Site Map Contact Us

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
Mobile / Accessible Version IconMobile / Accessible Version Printer View IconPrinter View RSS Icon RSS
  Home > Tax Information - Others > Tax Reserve Certificates

Tax Reserve Certificates


There are two types of Tax Reserve Certificates (TRCs): the ordinary TRCs and the TRCs for "Conditional Standover Order".

Ordinary TRCs are introduced to assist taxpayers to build up funds for tax payment. To use this service, taxpayers can join the "Electronic TRCs Scheme". Civil servants and civil service pensioners can also opt for the "Save-As-You-Earn" Scheme.

Ordinary TRCs are now issued only in electronic form. Paper TRCs had been abolished with effect from 1 September 1999.

TRCs for "Conditional Standover Order" are a form of security, which taxpayers are required to provide for the payment of tax held over upon objections or appeals against assessments. Such TRCs are issued only in paper form.

  back to top


The Electronic Tax Reserve Certificates (TRCs) Scheme 

The Electronic TRCs Scheme is a "Save for Tax" scheme open to all taxpayers to assist them to build up funds for tax payment. It provides TRC users with a full range of electronic services, including purchase through various electronic channels (monthly bank autopay, telephone, internet and bank automated teller machine) and an auto tax payment service .

Opening a TRC Account

Please furnish an Application Form (IR1306) in hardcopy to our TRCs Section. After processing your application, we will notify you of your TRC Account Number (TAN). With this number, you can purchase and redeem electronic TRCs.

Each taxpayer can only open one TRC account. Joint-name account is not allowed.

  back to top


Optional "Save-As-You-Earn Scheme" (SAYE) for Civil Servants 

The optional "Save-As-You-Earn Scheme" is a "Save for Tax" scheme to assist serving civil servants and civil service pensioners to build up funds for tax payment. Direct deduction will be made from your monthly salary / pension to purchase TRCs. A full range of electronic services is on offer. In addition to acquisitions through salary / pension deduction, you can purchase TRCs via various electronic channels (monthly bank autopay, telephone, internet and bank automated teller machine). An auto tax payment service is also provided when your tax falls due.

Joining the SAYE Scheme

Simply furnish an Authorization Form to authorize a monthly deduction (at a minimum of $300 and in multiples of $50) from your salary or pension each month to purchase TRCs. TRCs purchased will be deposited into your TRC account. The authorization form should reach the Treasury one month before the effective month in which deduction is made.

Upon joining the scheme, you will be notified of your TRC Account Number (TAN). You can purchase and redeem TRCs at any time with your TAN.

For serving civil servants, the Authorization Form (GF 605) can be downloaded from IRD website or CCGO Intranet. The completed form should be returned to the Treasury via your Head of Department.

For civil service pensioners, the Authorization Form (Try 489) is available from the Pensions Division of the Treasury or the Pensioners' Welfare Unit of Civil Service Bureau.

Please note that a fresh Authorization Form (Try 489) must be completed by a pensioner notwithstanding that he has formerly participated in the Scheme as a serving civil servant.

Changing or terminating the monthly deduction from salary or pension

Please inform the Director of Accounting Services by completing a fresh Authorization Form. Notification of changes or termination of deduction should reach the Treasury one month before the effective month in which the change or termination is made.

Any balance of TRCs in your account after termination of the monthly deduction will be carried forward for your tax payment in future.

For more information, serving civil servants may contact their respective Departmental Secretary/ Personnel Registry direct and civil service pensioners may contact the Pensions Division of Treasury at 2829 5113 or 2829 5114.

  back to top


Purchasing TRCs 

With a TRC account, you may purchase TRCs monthly through bank autopay, or at any time via a telephone, the Internet, a bank automated teller machine, by post or in person. The TRCs so purchased will be deposited into your TRC account. 

TRCs must be issued in denominations of $300 or above and in multiples of $50. TRCs will earn interest only when they are redeemed to pay the holder's tax. Please note that if they are redeemed for other purposes, no interest will be payable.

Purchase channels:-

  1. Bank autopay

You may purchase TRCs monthly at a specified sum by bank autopay. Deductions are normally made from your bank account within the first 5 working days of each month. To effect bank autopay, please submit a Direct Debit Authorization Form (IR1306 for those without a TRC account and IR1317 for those having a TRC account). Please do not submit forms IR1306 and IR1317 in electronic form as these forms contain a "Direct Debit Authorization" which must be sent to banks in hardcopy for signature verification. After an approval notifications is received from the bank, it normally takes about 7 working days for setting up an autopay arrangement and sending you confirmation by post. To change or terminate bank autopay instructions, please notify our TRCs Section by completing an Application Form IR1317. Please note that the completed form (in hardcopy) must reach us 15 working days before the date of change or termination. TRCs still remaining in your account after termination of autopay will be carried forward for your tax payment in future.
     
  2. Telephone

For purchase of TRCs by telephone, you need a PPS account which can be opened with a bank ATM card at any of the PPS terminals installed at outlets of most merchants who have joined PPS. To purchase TRCs by phone, please dial 18011 with a tone phone for bill registration (using the TAN) and 18031 for bill payment. The merchant code for the Inland Revenue Department is "10".
     
  3. Internet
     
    You can purchase TRCs via a personal computer with an internet connection through "eTAX", "PPS by Internet", the internet bill payment service of your banks or by e-Cheque.
     
  4. Bank Automated Teller Machine (ATM)

TRCs can be purchased with your ATM card at any of the HSBC/Hang Seng Bank ATMs with the "Bill Payment" signage or the JETCO ATMs with the "JET PAYMENT" logo.
   

To purchase TRCs by e-payments, please note the following: 

  • Enter your 13-digit TRC Account Number (TAN) in the transaction.
  • Payments made before the daily cut-off time of your selected payment service provider will be taken as received on the same day and the TRC will bear that day's prevailing interest rate.
  • Each ATM card or bank account has a daily transaction limit. Please consult your bank about the limit.
     
  5. By Post 

Please send in a completed Purchase Form (IR1318) together with a crossed cheque to the Inland Revenue Department, P.O. Box 28282, Gloucester Road Post Office, Hong Kong. The cheque should be crossed and made payable to "The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region" or "The Government of the HKSAR". Please write your TAN on the back of the cheque.  Please ensure sufficient mailing time and postage to make delivery in order.  Please do not send in cash or post-dated cheque.  Underpaid mail will be rejected.
     
  6. In Person

You can purchase TRCs at Post Offices by EPS, cheque or cash by quoting your TAN. For addresses and opening hours of post offices, please visit the Hongkong Post web site www.hongkongpost.hk or call their enquiry hotline 2921 2222.

 

  back to top


The "Auto Tax Payment Service" 

Both the "Electronic Tax Reserve Certificates" Scheme and the "Save-As-You-Earn" Scheme offer "Auto Tax Payment Service" which ensures on-time tax payment. On the due date of payment, the TRCs in your account will be automatically redeemed on a First-In-First-Out basis for payment of your tax and a Redemption Statement will be sent to you showing movements in your TRC account.

Around 2 weeks before the due date of payment, we will send a redemption proposal showing details of certificates intended to be redeemed and the balance of tax payable by you. If there is no addition to or withdrawal from your account and the amount of tax due remains unchanged from the date of proposal to the tax due date, please follow the proposal and pay the balance of tax payable on or before the due date. Otherwise, you should adjust and pay such amount not met by your certificates.

The service covers only tax charged on the account holder. To redeem TRCs for payment of property tax for jointly-owned properties, please submit a Redemption Form (IR1333) one month before the tax due date.

Any balance of tax not covered by the TRCs redeemed shall be payable on or before the tax due date. TRCs not redeemed for tax payment will be carried forward in your TRC account.

  back to top


Account Statement and Account Details Enquiry 

For the "Electronic Tax Reserve Certificates" Scheme and the "Save-As-You-Earn" Scheme, a Mid-year Statement will be issued to you in September every year showing your account balance as at 31 August of the year. A statement of TRCs can also be requested by completing and returning an Application Form (IR1334).

Individual TRCs account holders can also check and print the account details anytime via their eTAX Accounts if they are registered eTAX Account holders.

  back to top


Refund 

To get a refund on the Electronic TRCs purchased, please furnish a Redemption Form (IR1333) to our TRCs Section.

As the TRCs so refunded are not redeemed for payment of your tax, no interest will be payable.

  back to top


Interest Rate Update and Interest Calculation 

The information on this home page is for reference only. The interest payable on tax reserve certificates are calculated based on the prescribed rate of interest published in the Gazette. In case of dispute the Gazette rate shall prevail.

The interest rate on TRC is reviewed every month based on the average of the prevailing six-month time deposit rates below $100,000 offered by the three note-issuing banks.

The interest rate on TRC is 0.0433% per annum with effect from 4 January 2010. This rate will apply to all ordinary TRCs issued on or after the above date until further notice. Ordinary TRCs which were issued before such date will continue to earn interest at the rates in force at their respective dates of issue.

Please refer to the Tax Reserve Certificates (Rate of Interest) (Consolidation) Notice Schedule for the previous TRC interest rates.

Interest payable on an ordinary TRC is governed by the following rules:-

  • The TRC will earn interest only when used for payment of the holder's tax.
  • Once purchased, the TRC will bear the interest rate prevailing at the date of purchase.
  • The TRC will bear simple interest which is calculated from the date of purchase to the date of redemption.
  • The TRC will earn interest for a maximum period of 36 months.

  back to top


Paper Tax Reserve Certificates (TRCs) 

Paper certificates are not issued for ordinary TRCs from 1 September 1999. However, paper TRCs bought before that day can still be redeemed for paying the holder's tax or for a refund at its face value.

To redeem paper TRCs for payment of tax, please complete and sign the Redemption Instructions on the reverse side of the certificates and send them in together with your tax demand note 6 weeks before the tax due date. If the TRCs are not sufficient to cover your tax liability, a crossed cheque payable to "The Government of the HKSAR" should also be enclosed for the difference between the tax payable and the principal of the TRCs. Interest and surplus principal of the redeemed TRCs, if any, will be refunded to you by post.

To redeem paper TRCs at face value, please complete and sign the Redemption Instructions on the reverse side of the certificate. No interest will be payable on such redemption.

All signed certificates should be forwarded to our TRCs Section at 5/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

If the paper TRC is lost, redemption will only be considered upon submission of a Letter of Indemnity. An application for a duplicate paper TRC can be made in writing at a payment of $140.

  back to top


TRCs for "Conditional Standover Order" 

When an assessment is under objection or appeal, the Commissioner may order the tax in dispute be held over conditionally upon the purchase of a TRC. The TRC can be issued in whatever amount specified by the Commissioner and it can only be used to settle the tax due on the assessment in dispute.

The TRCs so purchased will bear simple interest but interest is payable only on that part of the capital sum eventually repaid to taxpayer upon final determination of the objection or appeal. For a TRC for "Conditional Standover Order" issued on or after 1 September 1999, interest is payable from the date of issue of the TRC to the date of final determination of the objection or appeal at such rates in force from time to time over the tenure of the TRC.

  back to top


Forms 

You can:

  1. download the required forms (except Try 489) from Internet,
  2. get a fax copy of them (except Try 489 and IR1334) from our Fax-A-Form Service (telephone no. 2598 6001), or
  3. obtain the forms (except Try 489 and GF 605) from the Inland Revenue Department at 1/F or 5/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

 

  back to top


Enquiries and Submissions 

For further information, please call 187 8033.

The opening hours of the TRCs Section are:-

Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and
  1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Written enquiries can be sent to 5/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

Enquiries and submissions can also be made electronically. Please refer to the web page on Electronic Submission of Information for the prescribed format, manner and procedures of filing electronic documents and the e-mail address. Please do not submit forms IR1306 and IR1317 in electronic form as these forms contain a "Direct Debit Authorization" which must be sent to banks in hardcopy for signature verification.

  back to top


FAQ

Q & A for Tax Reserve Certificates

 

back to top

跳至主要內容
跳至內容
香港政府一站通 簡體版 English 背景 A A A 搜尋 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

無障礙網頁嘉許計劃
流動/無障礙瀏覽版本流動/無障礙瀏覽版本 列印版本列印版本 RSS Icon RSS
  主頁 > 稅務資料 - 其他 > 儲稅券

儲稅券

 


現時發出的儲稅券共有 2 種:一般的儲稅券及「有條件緩繳稅款令」的儲稅券。

一般的儲稅券是供納稅人儲蓄交稅之用。要使用這項服務,納稅人可參加「電子儲稅券計劃」。在職及退休公務員亦可選擇參加「即賺即儲」計劃。

一般的儲稅券現時只是以電子形式發出。本局已於 1999 年 9 月 1 日起停發此等有票據儲稅券

「有條件緩繳稅款令 」的儲稅券是納稅人就評稅作出反對或上訴後就緩繳稅款所須提供的繳款保證。它們是以有票據形式發出。

  返回頁首


電子儲稅券計劃

電子儲稅券計劃是一項「儲蓄繳稅」計劃,目的是幫助納稅人儲蓄交稅。此計劃為儲稅券用戶提供全面化電子服務,包括多種電子方法買券( 每月銀行自動轉帳電話互聯網 銀行自動櫃員機 )和「自動交稅」服務等。

開設儲稅券帳戶

你只須填妥開戶申請表(IR1306)並把申請表正本交回本局儲稅券組辦理。成功開戶後,你會收到你的「儲稅券帳戶號碼」。憑此號碼你可購買及贖回你的電子儲稅券。

每位納稅人只可開設 1 個儲稅券帳戶,儲稅券帳戶並不可以聯名開設。

  返回頁首


「即賺即儲」計劃

「即賺即儲」計劃是一項供在職及退休公務員自願參與的「儲蓄繳稅」計劃,你可透過每月 " 扣糧 " 購買儲稅券,儲錢交稅。此計劃亦為你提供全面化電子服務。除了 " 扣糧 " 買券外,你可同時使用電子付款買券(每月銀行自動轉帳電話互聯網銀行自動櫃員機)。稅單到期時,你可獲「自動交稅」服務

參加「即賺即儲」計劃

你只須遞交授權表格,授權庫務署署長每月從你的薪金或退休金中扣除一筆指定金額(須為 300 元或以上及為 50 元的倍數),用作購買儲稅券。該儲稅券會自動存入你的儲稅券帳戶內。授權表格須於生效月份的 1 個月前交回庫務署。

參加「即賺即儲」計劃後,你會收到你的「儲稅券帳戶號碼」,憑此號碼你可隨時購買及贖回儲稅券。

在職公務員請填寫授權表格(通用表格第 605 號)經所屬部門首長交回庫務署。你可從稅務局的網頁或數碼政府合署的內聯網下載表格。

供退休公務員填寫的授權表格(Try 489),可從庫務署退休金分部或公務員事務局退休公務員福利組索取。

請留意,即使在職時已參加了「即賺即儲」計劃,到退休時你仍須重新填寫授權表格(Try 489)。

更改每月扣款額或停止扣款

請重新填妥授權表格通知庫務署署長。更改扣款額或停止扣款的通知書,須於生效月份的 1 個月前交回庫務署。

在終止扣款後,你的儲稅券帳戶內之餘額會自動結轉及留作日後繳稅之用。

如需進一步的資料,在職公務員請直接聯絡所屬部門的主任秘書或人事組,而退休公務員則請致電 2829 5113 或 2829 5114 與庫務署的退休金分部聯絡。

  返回頁首


購買儲稅券

開設儲稅券帳戶後,你可每月定額經銀行自動轉帳或隨時隨地透過電話互聯網銀行自動櫃員機郵遞親臨買券。所購買的儲稅券會自動存入你的儲稅券帳戶內。

儲稅券的面額最少為 300 元及為 50 元的倍數。儲稅券在贖回繳付持有人之稅款時,可獲支付利息。請注意:如儲稅券並非用以清繳持有人本身的稅項,將不獲得任何利息。

你可透過以下方式購買儲稅券:-

  1. 銀行自動轉帳

    你可以自動轉帳方式每月定額從你銀行帳戶內轉帳買券。本局通常會在每月首 5 個工作天內由你的銀行帳戶扣減指定金額。
    欲使用此項服務,請遞交直接付款授權書(若你並未開設儲稅券帳戶,請用表格 IR1306,若你已開設儲稅券帳戶,請用表格 IR1317)。由於表格 IR1306 及 IR1317 內的「直接付款授權書」正本須交往銀行核對客戶簽署,請勿以電子方式遞交上述 2 種表格。在一般情況下,在收到銀行的自動轉帳確認通知後,本局需要大約 7 個工作天辦妥自動轉帳安排和發信通知你。

    如欲更改、暫停或取消銀行自動轉帳指示,請遞交申請表(IR1317)到本局儲稅券組。申請表之正本須於更改或停止扣款日期之前 15 個工作天交回本局。在停止自動轉帳扣款後,帳戶內剩餘的儲稅券將會自動結轉,留作日後繳稅之用。

  2. 電話

    以電話買券,你需要有一個「繳費靈」戶口。你可攜帶銀行提款咭,到任何一部「繳費靈」終端機,辦理開立「繳費靈」戶口。很多「繳費靈」商戶的服務中心均設有這些終端機。

    透過電話買券,請以音頻電話致電「18013」登記帳單(即你的儲稅券帳戶號碼)及「18033」付款。稅務局的商戶編號是「10」。

  3. 互聯網

    你可透過接駁互聯網的個人電腦透過「稅務易」、「繳費靈網上服務」、你的銀行提供的網上繳費服務或以電子支票買券。

  4. 銀行自動櫃員機

    使用銀行提款咭,可在各貼有「繳費服務」標誌的匯豐銀行/恒生銀行自動櫃員機或有「繳費易」標誌的「銀通」自動櫃員機買券。
    透過電子付款買券,請注意以下各點:-
    • 在進行交易時,請輸入你的 13 位數字「儲稅券帳戶號碼」。
    • 在你所選用的付款服務機構每天截數時間前完成的交易會被視為當天的交易,該儲稅券的利率會以交易當天的利率計算。
    • 各提款卡或銀行戶口設有每天繳款限額。如對繳款限額有疑問,請向你的銀行查詢。

     

  5. 郵寄方式

    請填妥買券表格(IR1318)連同註明支付「香港特別行政區政府」的劃線支票一併寄往香港告士打道郵政局郵箱 28282 號稅務局收。請將你的儲稅券帳戶號碼寫在支票背面。請確保足夠郵遞時間及郵資,以令郵遞無誤。郵寄現金或期票恕不接納。郵資不足的信件將不獲接收。

  6. 親身買券

    你可前往郵政局,出示你的「儲稅券帳戶號碼」以「易辦事」、支票或現金買券.有關其地址及辦公時間,請瀏覽香港郵政網頁 www.hongkongpost.hk 或致電查詢熱線 2921 2222。

  返回頁首


「自動交稅」服務

參加「電子儲稅券」計劃或「即賺即儲」計劃後,你可獲「自動交稅」服務,確保稅款可準時交妥。在你的稅款到期日當天,本局會以先購先贖方式自動贖回你帳戶內的儲稅券,以繳付你的稅款,並發出贖回儲稅券結算書給你說明贖券的詳情及帳戶結餘。

於你個人的稅款到期日前約 2 星期,本局會預先發出贖回儲稅券建議書,詳列打算贖券的資料及你的應付稅款餘額。若在建議書發出日期至稅款到期日期間,你沒有新增或贖回儲稅券,以及應付稅款維持不變,你應按建議書內所示,在稅款到期日或之前繳交你的應付稅款餘額。如你儲稅券帳戶的結餘或應付稅款有變,而帳戶結餘不足以支付你的稅款,請於稅款到期日或之前清繳不足之數。

「自動交稅」服務只包括帳戶持有人名義的稅項,並不包括聯名物業的物業稅。要贖回儲稅券以繳付聯名物業的物業稅,請在繳稅限期前 1 個月遞交贖回儲稅券表格(IR1333)。

贖回的儲稅券如不足以支付全部稅款,餘數須於繳稅日期或之前繳交。任何未贖回的儲稅券將在帳戶內結轉。

  返回頁首


電子儲稅券帳戶結單及查詢帳戶結餘

參加了「電子儲稅券」計劃或「即賺即儲」計劃,本局會在每年 9 月份向你發出年中儲稅券帳戶結單,詳列截至該年 8 月 31 日止你帳戶內的儲稅券資料及結餘。你亦可遞交申請表(IR1334),要求本局發出儲稅券帳戶結單。

假如個人電子儲稅券用戶是「稅務易」的登記用戶,他可透過其「稅務易」帳戶檢視和列印他的儲稅券帳戶的資料。

  返回頁首


取回儲稅券帳戶內的本金

要取回儲稅券帳戶內的本金,請遞交贖回儲稅券表格(IR1333)。

因儲稅券並非用以清繳你本身的稅項,贖回的本金將不獲得任何利息。

  返回頁首


最新儲稅券利率及利息的計算方法

此網頁所載的資料只作參考用途。儲稅券利率是以於憲報刊登的訂明利率為準。一切儲稅券交易會根據該訂明利率計算利息。

儲稅券利率是參照 3 間發鈔銀行十萬元以下 6 個月定期存款的平均利率,每月作出修訂。

由 2010 年 1 月 4 日開始,儲稅券利率為年利率 0.0433% 。此利率適用於所有在上述日期或以後購買的一般儲稅券,直至另行通知。至於在該日期之前購買的一般儲稅券,其利息仍按照發券當日的利率計算。

有關過往的儲稅券利率,請參閱儲稅券(利率) (綜合)公告附表

計算一般儲稅券的利息,有下列的規則:-

  • 只在用作繳付持有人本身的稅項時,儲稅券才可獲支付利息。
  • 一經購買後,儲稅券會維持在購買日生效的利率,不會更改。
  • 儲稅券的利息是按照單息計算,由購買日起至贖回儲稅券繳稅日止。
  • 儲稅券的生息期最長為 36 個月。

  返回頁首


有票據儲稅券

由 1999 年 9 月 1 日起本局已停發一般的有票據儲稅券。於該日期前購買的有票據儲稅券仍可贖回以繳付稅款或兌回面值。

要贖回有票據儲稅券交稅,請填妥及簽署該儲稅券背頁的贖回說明,並連同你的稅單在繳稅限期前 6 星期交回本局。如果儲稅券總面值不足以繳付稅款,請附上註明支付「香港特別行政區政府」的劃線支票,以支付應繳稅款與本金之間的差額。贖回儲稅券所賺取的利息及剩餘的本金,本局會以郵寄方式退回給你。

要兌回有票據儲稅券之面值,請填妥及簽署該儲稅券背頁的贖回說明。由於該儲稅券非用作繳付你的稅款,故不獲得利息。

請把已簽妥之儲稅券,交回香港灣仔告士打道 5 號稅務大樓 5 樓儲稅券組辦理。

要贖回已遺失的有票據儲稅券,請填妥《遺失儲稅券償還款項保證書》交回本局辦理。要補發已遺失之儲稅券,則須提出書面申請及繳交費用港幣 140 元。

  返回頁首


「有條件緩繳稅款令」的儲稅券

當收到就評稅作出反對或上訴時,稅務局局長可要求納稅人購買儲稅券作為繳款保證,有條件地緩繳爭議中的稅款。這些儲稅券可以按照稅務局局長所指定的任何金額發出,並只能用於繳付在爭議的評稅中所應付的稅款。

這款儲稅券,其利息亦是以單息計算。唯在有關反對或上訴獲最終裁定後,只有須付還給納稅人的本金總額部份才可獲支付利息。利息是由儲稅券發出日期起計算至有關反對或上訴獲最終裁定的日期止。在 1999 年 9 月 1 日或以後發出的「有條件緩繳稅款令 」儲稅券,是按在持券期內生效的利率並就該等利率所關乎的各段期間而計算利息。

  返回頁首


表格

你可:

  1. 下載上述表格(Try 489 除外),
  2. 透過本局的表格傳真服務索取(電話號碼 2598 6001)(Try 489 及 IR1334 除外),或
  3. 到香港灣仔告士打道 5 號稅務大樓 1 樓或 5 樓索取(Try 489 及 GF 605 除外)。

  返回頁首


查詢及遞交資料

如有查詢,請電 187 8033 。

儲稅券組辦公時間為
星期一至五                  上午 8 時 15 分至下午 12 時 30 分及
                                    下午 1 時 30 分至下午 5 時 30 分
書面查詢請郵寄往香港灣仔告士打道 5 號稅務大樓 5 樓。

以電子方式查詢,請參閱提交電子資料頁內電子文件的指定規格、方式、程序及電子郵址。由於表格 IR1306 及 IR1317 內的「直接付款授權書」正本須交往銀行核對客戶簽署,請勿以電子方式遞交上述 2 種表格。

  返回頁首


常見問題

儲稅券答問專欄

 

返回頁首